Universal Studios Singapore

If you’ve checked out my Instagram posts, you’d know that it’s my first time at USS. I’ve never been ‘:P

Weather

 If Mother Nature is with you on that day, the weather would be amazing. But, you’d have to watch out for wet weather. Main outdoor rides, Hollywood Dreams Parade and Fireworks spectacular would be cancelled.

Warning: USS ponchos are sold at S$4 each. Exp>< Try to bring minimal baggage as some rides do not allow hand carry bags.

Snacks

Their churros and corndogs are on point. You’d have to try them! You can find them easily at the entrance of the Studio, Sci-Fi city and near the main lake 🙂

(compared to my thumb)
Full size pizza from Loui’s Pizza

Entrées

I love the Butter chicken Briyani sold at the store Oasis Spice Cafe located at the Ancient Egypt attraction. (For those who liked middle eastern specialties)

You would also like to try Loui’s Pizza. Their pizza is huge and definitely filling. (For those who prefer western cuisine)

These are my own opinion that I’d like to share with you and I hope you find this entertaining and meaningful at the same time.

Have fun and enjoy the moments 🙂

To find out more

http://www.rwsentosa.com/LinkClick.aspx?link=1329&tabid=1302&mid=11539&language=en-US

Love, Jia Ming

