Festive Ho Ho

Yay! It’s Christmas Eve. It’s breathtaking how this year just flown by like that.

Family Dinner

It’s dang obvious that I’m having a family dinner. But if you don’t that’s fine. Christmas is all about love, care and thanking Jesus for he’s sacrifice (I’m Christian so that’s why). To me, a family dinner is for the family to bond and adding back to the times when they didn’t spend time with each other (:

Shopping!

Wether it’s for yourself or gifting, shopping is a heck yeah for Christmas. Even though hanging stockings, buying Christmas trees, and having thanksgiving dinner isn’t a tradition in my home. I don’t usually get gifts from family or friends 😝

My Jams

(That means music btw) anyway moving on, heres a list of songs I like to dance and sing to this festive season.

Santa tell me by Ariana Grande

 Christmas wonderland by Pentatonix

Thats Christmas to me by Pentatonix

Jingle Bell rock covered by Glee

The Christmas Song by Mindy Gledhill

Baby it’s cold outside by Indina Menzel

Have a wonderful Christmas and may 2015 be wonderful for you.

Love, Jia Ming ❤

