Book Nerd Mania

If you know me, you’d know that I’m obsessed with books! 😀

One day, I hope that I would spend my time immersing into a career that I love, lI’ll reviewing books, helping to promote it or meet amazing authors. One can dream!

A few of my favourite genres are; fantasy, romance and young adult novels.

Books by Cassie Clare:

The Infernal Devices Trilogy and

The Mortal Instruments chronicle

Novels by Rainbow Rowell:

Eleanor and Park

Fangirl

Carry On

and lastly

Hush Hush series by Becca Fitzpatrick

~

I am really looking forward to the Dark Artifices series by Cassandra Clare releasing next year (2016) and the new Shadowhunters TV series coming out next year January on ABC Family become FreeForm ❤

Btw, I’m going to be promoted to secondary 3 next year and I’m kinda nervous and excited at the same time >< And also, I’m super into Fanfictions lately. They’re kinda becoming my Bae, right after books of course XD

Have a wonderful Post Exam time for those who ended their EOYs!

Love, JiaMing ❤️

