Book Haul 2015

So I recently went to Malaysia to visit my grandparents πŸ˜€ And of course, me being me, a bookworm, I went to buy a ton of books. Oops. I spent about RM200 on 10 books. so here is my Book Haul πŸ™‚

In no order of sorts:

Percy Jackson and the Sea of Monsters (#2)
Percy Jackson and the Sea of Monsters (#2)

IMG_0401
Percy Jackson and the Titan’s Curse (#3)

Attachments by Rainbow Rowell

Unforgotten (#2) by Jessica Brody

Bad Romeo by Leisa Rayven
Bad Romeo by Leisa Rayven

Tess of the D'urbervilles by Thomas Hardy
Tess of the D’urbervilles by Thomas Hardy

Frostfire by Amanda Hocking
Frostfire by Amanda Hocking

Throne of Glass (#1) by Sarah J. Maas
Throne of Glass (#1) by Sarah J. Maas

The Kiss of Deception by Mary E. Pearson
The Kiss of Deception by Mary E. Pearson   

That’s all I have to share for this blog today πŸ˜€

Book Quote of the Day: Never Sleep while there is reading to be done.

Have a wonderful Holiday and enjoy the upcoming Thanksgiving and Christmas!

Love, JiaMing ❀️

