Blogmas-Days till Christmas: 7

 

7 Book Characters on the Naughty List

  1. Patch Cipriano with his flirty lines and bad boy attitude, he’s first. (Hush Hush)
  2. Scott Parnell. Read the book, you’ll know why. (Hush Hush)
  3. Jace Wayland. Ugh. Can I say more? This hot, Bad-Boy-Shadowhunter that despises duck belongs to number 3. (My Bae <4 from TMI)
  4. Kaden, who is he? I can’t tell you why cos it’ll be the biggest spoiler in history, but he belongs here. (The Kiss of Deception)
  5. Alec Lightwood (just because.. from TMI)
  6. Eric, the dear asshole that no one likes. (Divergent)
  7. Nashira, the b*ch that I personally despise. Let’s just leave it at that. (The Bone Season)

That’s all I have for today’s Blogmas, hope you liked it! Share or like this if you enjoyed it 🙂 Add me on my Social media, YouTube, Goodreads etc- all can be found in the menus and the bottom.

Follow this blog by email so you won’t miss anything!

Have a wonderful Holiday and enjoy the coming Christmas!

Love, JiaMing ❤️

