Award//Tag: The Creative Blogger Award 


 I was nominated by the lovely  bookbloggingwithricah to do this Tag 🙂

The rules are simple: 

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  2. Share 5 facts about yourself.
  3. Nominate some bloggers in return and notify them about their nomination.
  4. Keep the rules in your post to make it easy for everyone to know what to do.

Five facts about me 🙂

  1. I’m a teen that lives in Singapore, located in Southeast Asia (Fun fact: Singapore is also known as ‘The Little Red Dot’)
  2. I love reading, photography and Art 🤓
  3. I would really love to have a career in either Literature, or publishing, or even writing! (Sasha’s college in Boston provides an awesome course, but I’m not sure if it’ll still be available when I’m old enough.. It’s a course that includes Publishing, Literature and Writing all in one and you don’t have the need to take up a Math course. Hallelujah!)
  4. My first stop I want to travel to when I saved up enough money, would be Seattle. (No particular reason, it just looks so beautiful and cooling – another reason is that I fell in love with Seattle through a book 😉)
  5. I want to become a known book-tuber or book blogger so that I can share the joys of reading with lots of people. Oh, and I want to adopt a puppy too. But my dad doesn’t allow it since it’s his household 😭.

Tagging: 

  1. Bea from abookwithbea
  2. Rakioddbooks 
  3. Ashleigh from afrolicthroughfiction 


That’s all I have for today, hope you liked it! Share or like this if you enjoyed it 🙂 Add me on my Social media, YouTube, Goodreads, Insta etc- all can be found in the menus at the bottom.Follow this blog by email so you won’t miss anything!

Have a wonderful Holiday and enjoy the coming Christmas!

Love, JiaMing ❤️


