Series I want to try starting on [in 2016]

Here’s a very short and to the point Blog Post! 

And I’m going to go broke! But yay for..ehrm..New Years! 

(I just hope people actually read my posts! Since I put lots of effort in it ☹)

1. The Lunar Chronicles by Merissa Meyer 

Been on my TBR for almost a year already!! (#guiltybutbroke)

2. The Shatter Me series by Tahereh Mafi 

Also been on my TBR for quite some time 😅
 

3. The Grisha by Leigh Bardugo 

Saw this series at the book store @ the sales section but didn’t buy… (#regretbutbroke)
 

4. The Raven Cycle  by Maggie Stiefvater 

5. The Outlander Series by Diana Gabaldon (one that’ll make a dent too big to handle in my wallet)  

 

6.  The Winners Trilogy by Marie Rutkoski  

 

That’s all I have for today, hope you liked it!

Share or like this if you enjoyed it 🙂 Add me on my Social media, YouTube, Goodreads, Insta etc- all can be found in the menus at the far bottom.

Follow this blog by email so you won’t miss anything!

Have a wonderful day!

Love, JiaMing ❤️

